How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Porsche Bakersfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Boyd Gelhaus 31 Aug 2019
Very nice salesmen
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2019
Great customer service
5 rate
Google
Anthony Haskin 15 Aug 2019
Great customer service
5 rate
Google
Nina Thai 12 Jul 2019
My brand new Porsche got damaged during the earthquakes in Ridgecrest. I called in the service department and left a message. Amanda called me back and recommended a collision center for the repair. On my way to get the estimate from the center, I swing by the Porsche department service for the deta...il manager to assess the damage. Although he couldn’t fix everything, he was able to buffer out the scratches associated with the dents. He did it in the same day without an appointment. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jul 2019
My brand new Porsche got damaged during the earthquakes in Ridgecrest. I called in the service department and left a message. Amanda called me back and recommended a collision center for the repair. On my way to get the estimate from the center, I swing by the Porsche department service for the deta...il manager to assess the damage. Although he couldn’t fix everything, he was able to buffer out the scratches associated with the dents. He did it in the same day without an appointment. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Apr 2019
Great place to buy a car .There service is the best . I went here and had my Porsche serviced . They treat you like your part of the family. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
5 rate
Google
Sherrie Woolsey 22 Apr 2019
Great place to buy a car .There service is the best . I went here and had my Porsche serviced . They treat you like your part of the family. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
5 rate
Google
ryan jeffries 29 Jan 2019
Jason Huerta in the service department is an outstanding representative. He always goes above and beyond any other service representative I have see. He is a huge asset to your company!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jan 2019
Jason Huerta in the service department is an outstanding representative. He always goes above and beyond any other service representative I have see. He is a huge asset to your company!!
5 rate
Google
Kaye Tate 27 Aug 2018
In business, not every transaction runs smoothly; however, Mike Vega worked very hard to problem solve with the final goal in mind.... “a satisfied customer who will return and refer others to Porshe of Bakersfield.” A big thanks to Mike and his co-workers (both management and finance) for recti...fying what I thought was a er reconcilable problem. Thanks for going over and beyond expectations. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.