How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Porsche Bakersfield is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 15 Aug 2019
Great customer service
5 rate
Google
Anthony Haskin 15 Aug 2019
Great customer service
5 rate
Google
Nina Thai 12 Jul 2019
My brand new Porsche got damaged during the earthquakes in Ridgecrest. I called in the service department and left a message. Amanda called me back and recommended a collision center for the repair. On my way to get the estimate from the center, I swing by the Porsche department service for the deta...il manager to assess the damage. Although he couldn’t fix everything, he was able to buffer out the scratches associated with the dents. He did it in the same day without an appointment. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jul 2019
My brand new Porsche got damaged during the earthquakes in Ridgecrest. I called in the service department and left a message. Amanda called me back and recommended a collision center for the repair. On my way to get the estimate from the center, I swing by the Porsche department service for the deta...il manager to assess the damage. Although he couldn’t fix everything, he was able to buffer out the scratches associated with the dents. He did it in the same day without an appointment. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Apr 2019
Great place to buy a car .There service is the best . I went here and had my Porsche serviced . They treat you like your part of the family. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
5 rate
Google
Sherrie Woolsey 22 Apr 2019
Great place to buy a car .There service is the best . I went here and had my Porsche serviced . They treat you like your part of the family. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
5 rate
Google
ryan jeffries 29 Jan 2019
Jason Huerta in the service department is an outstanding representative. He always goes above and beyond any other service representative I have see. He is a huge asset to your company!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jan 2019
Jason Huerta in the service department is an outstanding representative. He always goes above and beyond any other service representative I have see. He is a huge asset to your company!!
5 rate
Google
James InOregon 04 Jul 2018
Hey Mashal, When you find a great deal and want to guarantee that you get the deal, here is what you do. 1. Give them a 5% deposit. 2. Sign an agreement in writing. 3. Stop blaming others for your poor business skills
5 rate
Google
rocky Candela 15 Feb 2018
Great place to buy a car. 1st class service by everyone.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.